Minnesota/Wisconsin Playground

Your Local Playground Equipment Experts in Minnesota and Wisconsin

Minnesota Wisconsin Playground has represented GameTime in Minnesota and Wisconsin since 1978. In addition to GameTime commercial park equipment, we provide solutions for all park and recreation needs, including shelters, shades, site furnishings, recreational surfacing, adult fitness equipment, sports equipment and more. 

Minnesota Wisconsin Playground works with a broad range of customers ranging from school districts and park departments to day care providers and architects. Our staff offers unrivaled experience and training in the fields of play and sport so that we can be an inclusive source for all of your park and recreation needs. We are staffed across Minnesota and Wisconsin to provide local and immediate service for our customers. Our consultants convey their design, construction and maintenance knowledge to every project. To keep pace with GameTime’s leading-edge products and technologies, we have in-house project managers to better manage each project from preliminary design to construction. Over half our employees, including all of our installation supervisors, possess Certified Playground Safety Inspector (CPSI) certification from the National Recreation and Park Association. Furthermore, our installers have been factory-trained by GameTime. 

At Minnesota Wisconsin Playground, we believe that play is fundamental to child development and building a healthy, happy society. We design and build playgrounds that meet the diverse physical, social-emotional, sensory, cognitive and communicative needs of all people, including those with disabilities. We guide our customers through every step of the project, helping to create inspiring, inclusive community destinations that can be enjoyed for decades. 

Kids sit on a rock in a nature-themed playground in Hart Park, Wauwatosa, WI.
Our Staff

Your Local Playground Equipment Experts

Serving Minnesota and Wisconsin

Harlan Lehman
President
800.622.5425
harlan@mnwiplay.com                 

Eric Denning
General Operations Manager
800.622.5425
eric@mnwiplay.com

Dan Lanes
Associate
800.622.5425
dan@mnwiplay.com

Kyle Brisch
Associate
800.622.5425
kyle@mnwiplay.com

Ryan Radzak
Project Designer
800.622.5425
ryan@mnwiplay.com

Harold 'Doc' Johnson
Project Designer
800.622.5425
doc@mnwiplay.com

Carolyn Kozloski 
Office Manager
800.622.5425
carolyn@mnwiplay.com
 

Minneapolis Office
5101 Hwy 55 Suite 6000
Golden Valley, MN 55422
Toll Free: 800.622.5425
Direct: 763.546.7787
Fax: 763.546.5050
info@mnwiplay.com