MRC

Your Playground Equipment Experts in the Northeast, Mid-Atlantic, Oregon, and Northern California

MRC was established in 1978.  In the last 35+ years, we have become one of the leading park and recreation equipment suppliers in North America.  We specialize in designing, selling & installing GameTime playground equipment and various other park & recreation products to customers in New Jersey, New York, New Hampshire, Maine, Massachusetts, Vermont, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Pennsylvania, California & Oregon.  We provide a fully turn-key service, including supply and installation of all of our products.

One-Stop-Shop

We represent more than 20 manufacturers of park & playground equipment.  Our relationship with such a wide range of manufacturers makes us a fantastic resource for our customers.

Full Time Staff

Our full time staff work diligently to assist our customers with any questions or concerns they may have about their park and recreation project.  We can be reached by phone or email.

Certified Designers

Our CPSI certified park & recreation designers work with you at your location to assist you in designing the park or playground of your dreams.  They are experts in the field of building fun!

Our Staff

Your Local Playground Equipment Experts

Serving New Jersey, Connecticut, Massachusetts, New York, Vermont, Maine, New Hampshire, Northern California, and Oregon

Jim Marturano
President
james206@optonline.net


 

Bob Valvano
President, Desso DLW Sales
bvalvano@mrcrec.com


 

Brian Gates
Vice President of Sales
bgates@mrcrec.com


 

Phyllis Diehl
Office Manager
pdiehl@mrcrec.com

 


Keith Davis
NJ Sales/Field Sales Manager
kdavis@mrcrec.com

 


Mike Nowak
NJ Design Professional
mnowak@mrcrec.com


 

Linda Culliton
NY Design Professional
lcullito@rochester.rr.com

 


Andre Bertrand
NY Design Professional
apb2121@aol.com

 


John Graziano
NY Design Professional
johng@gametime.com

 


Fred Druck
NY Design Professional
playworx@optonline.net

 


JoAnn Thomas
NY Design Professional
jthomas@mrcrec.com

 


Russ Horrocks
PA/NJ Design Professional
hornetsnest06@optonline.net

 


Travis Armes
New England Sales Manager
tarmes@mrcrec.com

 


Leo Seavey
CA Design Professional
lseavey@mrcrec.com

 


Doris Harpain
CA Design Professional
dharpain@mrcrec.com

 


Lauren Nowak
NJ Design Professional
lnowak@mrcrec.com

 


Diann Zingler
Order Entry Department
dzingler@mrcrec.com

 


Jackie Miller
Project Manager / CAD
jmiller@mrcrec.com

 


Ani Francese
Project Manager / CAD
afrancese@mrcrec.com

 


Megan Griffith
3D Renderings
mgriffith@mrcrec.com

 


Jamie Lyons
Admin. Assistant / Mailroom
mailroom@mrcrec.com

 


Donald Cooper
Bid Sales / Design Consultant
dcooper@mrcrec.com

 


Megan Kerr
Bid Sales / Design Consultant
mkerr@mrcrec.com

 


Matt Miller
Director of Marketing & PR
mmiller@mrcrec.com

 


Helene Dorato
Customer Service Rep.
hdorato@mrcrec.com

 


Donna Bacharach
Order Entry Department
dbacharach@mrcrec.com

 


Doreen Sembler
Customer Service Rep.
dsembler@mrcrec.com

 


Elizabeth Sack
Project Manager
esack@mrcrec.com

 


Cathy Troger
Sales Assistant
ctroger@mrcrec.com

 


Susan Finnegan
Sales Assistant
susanf@mrcrec.com

 


Denise Harm
Sales Assistant
denise.harm@yahoo.com

 


Sarah Hunt
Bid Sales
shunt@mrcrec.com

 


Brian Killmeier
CFI Technical Sales
bkillmeier@mrcrec.com

 


Kelly Oakes
CA Design Professional
koakes@mrcrec.com


 

Martha Rainey
OR Design Professional
martha@mrcrec.com